View More


featured releases


By: Rick Vincent


Where words fail, music speaks

watch online on our YouTube channel

Clarence, the flying screaming mouse

Human beings are quite unique creatures. Being a social animal doesn’t exempt us from the fact that we cannot engage with the world while pointing fingers at ourselves again and again. Conflicting emotions can stop your struggle from turning into personal growth, but you can get hold of that emotional roller coaster by discovering the power inside you.

“Clarence, the flying screaming mouse” is a work of fiction to make readers believe in the power hidden inside them. This book is written to help everyone to unlock their potentials and believe in themselves. Unshakeable confidence can change your life. You are less than nobody. Feel it and believe it.



our gallery


  1. Rick Vincent Hello She Lied Rick Vincent 2:55
  2. Rick Vincent Best Mistakes I Ever Made Rick Vincent 3:02
  3. Rick Vincent Aint Been A Train Through Here In Years Rick Vincent 3:17
  4. Rick Vincent Cottonwood Creek Rick Vincent 2:41
  5. Rick Vincent When The Smoke Clears Rick Vincent 3:45
  6. Rick Vincent Outlaw Heart Rick Vincent 3:30
  7. Rick Vincent San Joaquin USA 1993 Rick Vincent 4:19
Connect with us
Connect with us and get all your queries resolved. Our support team is always ready to cater to your needs.
drop us a line

    join audio mailing list

    get to know latest news

      Rick Vincent

      get connected with your favorite audio artist